Frequently Asked Questions
Will I need to do anything to retain my membership?
No — you do not need to do anything to retain your membership.
Your membership will automatically continue after the merger, and your accounts will remain active and accessible just as they are today.
There will be no interruption to your membership, accounts, or services. Once the system conversion occurs, you’ll receive clear communication about any new tools or login steps, but no immediate action is required from you.
